Disabling/Enabling Watchpoints

Rather than deleting a watchpoint you might prefer to "disable" it. This makes the watchpoint inoperative as if it had been deleted, but remembers the information on the watchpoint so that you can "enable" it again later.

To disable/enable an existing watchpoint

See also:

Setting watchpoints