Disabling/Enabling Breakpoints

Rather than deleting a breakpoint you might prefer to "disable" it. This makes the breakpoint inoperative as if it had been deleted, but remembers the information on the breakpoint so that you can "enable" it again later.

To disable/enable an existing breakpoint

See also:

Setting breakpoints